Skip to content
  • Print

Meet the Staff

The staff of Residential Life & Housing is committed to the success of the students who call our communities home. We have staff who are here to assist you throughout your stay with us.

Professional Staff:

Full-time staff responsible for the overall management and leadership of the department.

DanDan Ocampo
Director
Residential Life & Student Engagement
e-mail: docampo@pacific.edu

MichaelMichael Krieger
Associate Director
Housing Administration
University Dining Experience
e-mail: mkrieger@pacific.edu

RichardRichard Ford
Associate Director
Residential & Dining Facilities
e-mail: rford@pacific.edu

PattyPatty Metzger
Business Manager
e-mail: pmetzger@pacific.edu

Heather

Heather Pearson Villeda
Assistant Director, Residential Life
First Year Experience
e-mail: hpearson@pacific.edu


MariaMaria Lazaro
Assistant Director, Residential Life
Sophomore Year Experience,
Upper Division, Professional/Grad
e-mail: mlazaro@pacific.edu

 Joshua Harzman
 Coordinator
 Facilities & Conference Operations
 e-mail:jharzman@pacific.edu

Rosie

Rosie Russo
Coordinator
Housing Administrative Operations
e-mail: rrusso@pacific.edu


ChristyChristy Lenzi
Administrative Assistant
e-mail: clenzi@pacific.edu

VACANTVacant
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:

Residence Directors:

Live-in staff responsible for the day-to-day management and leadership of a hall, apartment or Greek community

First Year Experience

RachelRachel Stice
SouthWest Hall
e-mail: rstice@pacific.edu

William Troche
North Quad
(Carter House, Eiselen House,
John Ballantyne Hall, Ritter House,
Wemyss House)
e-mail: wtroche@pacific.edu

Brenda

Brenda Manzo
South Quad 
(Casa Jackson, Casa Werner, 
Farley House, Jessie Ballantyne Hall, Price House)
e-
mail: bmanzo1@pacific.edu

 

 

Second Year, Upper Division & Graduate Experience

 Stephanie Marte
 McCaffrey Center Apartments &
 Greek Houses

 e-mail: smarte@pacific.edu

LeticiaLeticia Snoots
Grace Covell Hall
e-mail: lsnoots@pacific.edu

JasmineMary Rose McGinn 
University Townhouse Apartments 
& Theta Chi

e-mail: mmcginn@pacific.edu 

OscarAbigail Mesgana
Monagan Hall & Chan Family Hall
e-mail: amesgana@pacific.edu

RLH Organizational Chart