Skip to content
  • Print
return to Career Resource Center

CONTACT US

Career Resource Center
Tel: 209.946.2361
McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor

3601 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95211

Contact Us

Location: McCaffrey Center, 2nd Floor
Tel: 209.946.2361
Fax: 209.946.2760

Tom Vecchione image

Photo of Deb Crane

Tom Vecchione, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director

for Career Development
209.946.2361
tvecchione@pacific.edu

Deb Crane
Director of Campus Career Partnerships
209.946.7369
dcrane@pacific.edu

Bailey Gutierrez Image

Bailey Gutierrez
Assistant Director for 1st/2nd Year Career Programs 209.946.3153
bgutierrez@pacific.edu

S Edminster Image

Shannon Edminster
Career Advising and Success Specialist209.946.2009
sedminster@pacific.edu

Daniel Shaw Web

Daniel Shaw, MS

Career Advising & Success Specialist

209.932.4271

dshaw1@pacific.edu


Chris Haruta Image

Christine Haruta 
Director of Corporate and Employer Engagement
209.946.2017
charuta@pacific.edu

Sue Image

Sue Daugherty

Internship Development Specialist

209.932.3247

sdaugherty@pacific.edu

Samantha Pfeiffer

Samantha Pfeiffer

Internship Development Specialist

209.932.3246

spfeiffer@pacific.edu

Sherry Yuen-Ruan Image

Sherry Yuen-Ruan

Marketing Manager, Career Resource Center 209.946.2455

syuenruan@pacific.edu

 

Ana Argueta Image

Ana Argueta

Business Support Specialist

209.946.7384

aargueta@pacific.edu

Colleen Straub Image

Colleen Straub

Administrative Assistant

209.946.2361

cstraub@pacific.edu

Jessica Kwong Image

Jessica Kwong

Office Assistant

Business Administration

Class of 2018

Michelle Cha Image

Michelle Cha

Office Assistant

Pre-Pharmacy

Class of 2019

Evelyn Keovongsa Image

Evelyn Keovongsa


Office Assistant

Business Administration

Class of 2018